Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

GI Consultants

Bhavin Dave, MD

Gastroenterology located in Dover, DE

19 total reviews

Dr. Bhavin Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavin Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been with Dr. Dave since 1999. He is the best and absolutely amazing! He literally saved my life. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful G.I. Dr.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good visit. He listened to me about my symptoms. He assigned x-rays and a colonoscopy.
Kim W.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was seen in a timely manner. All staff was very professional. Dr. Dave came right in to see me after I was triaged by the nurse.
Chyna J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Dave has always been professionals and compassionate.
Bryan D.
Submitted 04/15/20
They are all really good:)
Terri D.
Submitted 04/06/20
Everyone was very nice dr Dave was excellent.
Levi Y.
Submitted 04/01/20
good thank you!
Allison R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Just a checkup. Quick and easy. Everyone polite. One nice lady even opened the door for me and my rollator.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Professional staff
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am a long time patient of DR Dave. As usual he is punctual, thorough and pleasant. He explains everything so that those of us who did not attend medical school understand. A very good doctor.
Paulette D.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very satisfied. The Doctor and staff always treat me as a valued client. I never have to wait long.
Russell L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Everyone was pleasant, informative, and professional.
Joanna F.
Submitted 02/23/20
I had a good experience.
Joel H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great doc
Ray F.
Submitted 02/21/20
I feel the staff and physician are very professional and always make my visit a positive experience.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great experience with staff and Dr. Dave. Only concern is always a long wait time.
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Dave is the best gastroenterologist ever !!!!
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Five Stars....very effecient office