Testimonials & Reviews

GI Consultants

Bhavin Dave, MD

Gastroenterology located in Dover, DE

34 total reviews

Dr. Bhavin Dave always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavin Dave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great staff
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Primarily consultation with a follow-up recommendation based on the observations of previous GI specialist. Dr. Dave was attentive. Asked good follow-up questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone that worked in the office was very nice.. I felt comfortable with the doctor and he was explaining to me my x-rays which I really appreciated
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/25/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Dave. He was attentive listening to my concerns . I felt very comfortable. All -in- all, for a first visit with a new physician I am impressed. I highly recommend Dr. Dave.
Ulyana D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Dave was very professional. I liked the face that he sent me to do multiple tests and blood works in order to make diagnosis.
Janice M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Dave got right to the problem and requested the needed procedures as soon as could be expected.I Was concerned that the printout of my visit contained many errors in my medication list. However this was not something he did rather the person who reviewed and discussed my current list did not put the correct information in the chart.
Samuel R.
Submitted 11/20/20
I met with Dr Dave for the first time and was quite impressed with not only, but also his office staff. I look forward to being his patient
Shirley R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Good job
Robert Q.
Submitted 11/06/20
It was quick quite and informative
Irvin S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Peggy A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very satisfied. Dr. Dave is very knowledgeable.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very nice staff - especially Gladys. Doctor is patient and very caring. Everyone here takes excellent care of me - especially with my underlying health problems.
Edward W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Was very pleased with the attention and care I got from Dr Dave
Michael S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Job, Dr. Dave
John S.
Submitted 10/02/20
First rate
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been with Dr. Dave since 1999. He is the best and absolutely amazing! He literally saved my life. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful G.I. Dr.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good visit. He listened to me about my symptoms. He assigned x-rays and a colonoscopy.
Kim W.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was seen in a timely manner. All staff was very professional. Dr. Dave came right in to see me after I was triaged by the nurse.
Chyna J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Dave has always been professionals and compassionate.